Speak with a Mortgage Banker (973) 435-2800

Staff Roster

Search

Lou D'Angelo

Branch Manager
NMLS# 221333
Ldangelo@lcdmtg.com
Phone: (973) 435-2800
Fax: (973) 856-7830
Visit Website

Michael Potoczak

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 966993
Mpotoczak@lcdmtg.net
Phone: (973) 435-2800
Fax: (973) 870-0087
Visit Website

Roger Gardner

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 374036
Rgardner@lcdmtg.com
Phone: (973) 435-2800
Fax: (973) 870-0089
Visit Website

Ron Akromas

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 221407
Rakromas@lcdmtg.com
Phone: (973) 435-2800
Fax: (973) 256-2855
Visit Website

Daniel Sterba

Mortgage Loan Originator/Commercial Specialist
NMLS# 577879
dsterba@lcdmtg.com
Phone: (973) 435-2800
Fax: (973) 870-0089
Visit Website

Frank Barber

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 221255
Fbarber@lcdmtg.com
Phone: (973) 435-2800
Fax: (973) 256-2855
Visit Website

Denis Nevin

Mortgage
NMLS# 341978
Dnevin@lcdmtg.com
Phone: (973) 435-2800
Fax: (201) 603-1818
Visit Website

Dawn Morris

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1175868
Dmorris@lcdmtg.com
Phone: (973) 435-2800
Fax: (973) 256-2855
Visit Website

Karina Rivera

Senior Loan Processor
Krivera@lcdmtg.net
Phone: (973) 435-2800
Fax: (973) 939-8460
Visit Website

Joe Quintero

Mortgage Loan Originator/Reverse Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 898881
Jquintero@lcdmtg.com
Phone: (973) 435-2800
Fax: (973) 870-0089
Visit Website

Kevin Kattine

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 279444
Kkattine@lcdmtg.com
Phone: (973) 435-2800
Fax: (973) 406-4059
Visit Website

Thomas Watkins

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 221293
twatkins@lcdmtg.com
Phone: (973) 435-2800
Visit Website

Vincent Morino

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1441783
vmorino@lcdmtg.com
Phone: (973) 435-2800
Fax: (973) 870-0089
Visit Website

Jennifer Deceglie

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1153544
jdeceglie@lcdmtg.com
Phone: (973) 435-2800
Fax: (973) 870-0089
Visit Website

Renato Rosas

NMLS# 237774
rrosas@lcdmtg.com
Phone: (973) 930-2301
Visit Website

Michael Crapella

Operations Administrator
mcrapella@lcdmtg.com
Phone: (973) 435-2800
Visit Website